Latest Products https://www.srretails.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 14:07:09 +0530 en-us https://www.srretails.co.in Korners Carrom Boards https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-carrom-boards.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-carrom-boards.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Korners Adjustable Carrom Board Stand https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-adjustable-carrom-board-stand.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-adjustable-carrom-board-stand.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item Made From Combination of High Quality Metal Pipe, Iron Rod & PVC Next Generation Carrom Board Stand With Compact Design Its Unique Design Takes Entire Load On The Metal pipe This Stand Is Good For Less Than 26 INCHES Carrom Board Easily Foldable & Adjustable Korners Hydraulic Carrom Board Stand https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-hydraulic-carrom-board-stand.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-hydraulic-carrom-board-stand.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item High Quality Carrom Stand which is compact, foldable and height adjustable Made of Premium quality metal pipes, Rust Preventive coating and soft rubber base Innovative Hydraulic design for smooth height adjustment and excellent load sharing Beautiful compact design providing premium look Korners Blue Carrom Board Cover https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-blue-carrom-board-cover.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-blue-carrom-board-cover.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item This Cover Fits For Carrom Size 32 x 32 Carrom Board Great way to protect your carrom board from dust,Supports most carrom boards All sizes Coins and striker pocket Nylon cover with good strength and durability Korners Red Carrom Board Cover https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-red-carrom-board-cover.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-red-carrom-board-cover.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item This Cover Fits For Carrom Size 32 x 32 Carrom Board Great way to protect your carrom board from dust,Supports most carrom boards All sizes Coins and striker pocket Nylon cover with good strength and durability Korners Red Exercise Yoga Mat https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-red-exercise-yoga-mat.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-red-exercise-yoga-mat.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item Durable and Eco Friendly Yoga Mat:- The material is extremely durable and eco friendly. It lasts upto 5 times more than a regular plasticky mat! The material is biodegradable and free from PVC, silicon, latex and other toxic materials. We believe in creating quality and Eco friendly products for our customers! Eco-Friendly and Anti –Tear Mat:- With Single sided non-slip surfaces, exercise yoga mat comes with an excellent slip resistant advantage to prevent injuries. We believe in creating Finest eco friendly products that are safe for your body, mind and spirit. The recyclable tpe mat is biodegradable silicone, materials.100% non-toxic and safe to people, good quality material will prevent sweat and dirt from absorbing into the mat, easy to maintain. Super Easy to Clean:- Easy to clean. The moisture resistant technology and high Quality material make mat to be easily washed with soap and water. Storage and care:- Exceptional resilience allow you to keep your balance during any exercise style. Moisture resistant Technology makes the mat to be easily washed with soap and water. yoga mats are very photo degradable and can become brittle if exposed to direct sunlight or put in car trunk of high temperature for extended periods. gently bathe with mild soap and water and a soft cloth. do not place in washing machine or dryer Multipurpose:- Use at garden, home for various physical activities, such as tumbling, dancing, stretching, yoga, gym, martial art .   Korners Black Exercise Yoga Mat https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-black-exercise-yoga-mat.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-black-exercise-yoga-mat.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item Durable and Eco Friendly Yoga Mat:- The material is extremely durable and eco friendly. It lasts upto 5 times more than a regular plasticky mat! The material is biodegradable and free from PVC, silicon, latex and other toxic materials. We believe in creating quality and Eco friendly products for our customers! Eco-Friendly and Anti –Tear Mat:- With Single sided non-slip surfaces, exercise yoga mat comes with an excellent slip resistant advantage to prevent injuries. We believe in creating Finest eco friendly products that are safe for your body, mind and spirit. The recyclable tpe mat is biodegradable silicone, materials.100% non-toxic and safe to people, good quality material will prevent sweat and dirt from absorbing into the mat, easy to maintain. Super Easy to Clean:- Easy to clean. The moisture resistant technology and high Quality material make mat to be easily washed with soap and water. Storage and care:- Exceptional resilience allow you to keep your balance during any exercise style. Moisture resistant Technology makes the mat to be easily washed with soap and water. yoga mats are very photo degradable and can become brittle if exposed to direct sunlight or put in car trunk of high temperature for extended periods. gently bathe with mild soap and water and a soft cloth. do not place in washing machine or dryer Multipurpose:- Use at garden, home for various physical activities, such as tumbling, dancing, stretching, yoga, gym, martial art .   Korners Popular Willow Cricket Bat https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-popular-willow-cricket-bat.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-popular-willow-cricket-bat.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 About this item POPULAR WILLOW CRICKET BAT MEANT FOR PLAYING BY ONLY 10 - 15 Years BOYS and GIRLS. Used to hit a Tennis ball, this cricket bat is expertly crafted using Popular willow to provide long-lasting performance on the pitch. TENNIS BALL CRICKET BAT. Made of handcrafted wood, this cricket bat is designed to be used with a tennis cricket ball only (not recommended for leather balls). The handle is reinforced with firmly wound string and a rubber sleeve for increased durability. COMFORTABLE RUBBER GRIP. The cricket bat is easy to grip and hold, thanks to a high-quality rubber sleeve. Offering extra comfort when holding the bat, this handle allows for longer practice sessions time and time again. EXCLUSIVE SHAPE. For optimal performance, the cricket bat boasts a unique shape which delivers superb pick-up. As such, the bat feels lighter than it actually is, allowing for better control when swinging and hitting. LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN and Full Size. Weighing in at only 1100 gm, this Steller Cricket Bat is lightweight yet durable. The bat come in a full adult size, making it perfect for club usage or individual practice.   Korners Products https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-products.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/korners-products.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boxing Equipment https://www.srretails.co.in/boxing-equipment.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/boxing-equipment.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boxing Gloves https://www.srretails.co.in/boxing-gloves.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/boxing-gloves.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boxing Head Guard https://www.srretails.co.in/boxing-head-guard.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/boxing-head-guard.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boxing Speedball https://www.srretails.co.in/boxing-speedball.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/boxing-speedball.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Badminton Racket https://www.srretails.co.in/badminton-racket.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/badminton-racket.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Badminton Shuttlecock https://www.srretails.co.in/badminton-shuttlecock.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/badminton-shuttlecock.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baseball Bat https://www.srretails.co.in/baseball-bat.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/baseball-bat.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baseball https://www.srretails.co.in/baseball.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/baseball.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basketball Backboard https://www.srretails.co.in/basketball-backboard.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/basketball-backboard.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basketball https://www.srretails.co.in/basketball.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/basketball.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bowling Ball https://www.srretails.co.in/bowling-ball.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/bowling-ball.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carrom Board Coins https://www.srretails.co.in/carrom-board-coins.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/carrom-board-coins.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carrom Board Powder https://www.srretails.co.in/carrom-board-powder.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/carrom-board-powder.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carrom Striker https://www.srretails.co.in/carrom-striker.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/carrom-striker.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chess Board https://www.srretails.co.in/chess-board.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/chess-board.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Wicket https://www.srretails.co.in/cricket-wicket.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/cricket-wicket.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Football https://www.srretails.co.in/football.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/football.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hockey Stick https://www.srretails.co.in/hockey-stick.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/hockey-stick.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jump Rope https://www.srretails.co.in/jump-rope.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/jump-rope.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ludo Board https://www.srretails.co.in/ludo-board.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/ludo-board.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rugby Ball https://www.srretails.co.in/rugby-ball.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/rugby-ball.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Safety Net https://www.srretails.co.in/sports-safety-net.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/sports-safety-net.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Tennis Ball https://www.srretails.co.in/table-tennis-ball.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/table-tennis-ball.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Tennis Racket https://www.srretails.co.in/table-tennis-racket.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/table-tennis-racket.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tennis Ball https://www.srretails.co.in/tennis-ball.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/tennis-ball.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Track Hurdles https://www.srretails.co.in/track-hurdles.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/track-hurdles.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Volleyball Net https://www.srretails.co.in/volleyball-net.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/volleyball-net.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Volleyball https://www.srretails.co.in/volleyball.htm https://www.srretails.co.in/volleyball.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530